Skip to main content

Bookmobile

The bookmobile makes 11 stops to rural areas of Greenville County. Its collection provides the same material formats available at branch locations, including bestsellers and popular audiovisual materials – and patrons may request items from any library location to be routed to their bookmobile stop. Call 864-527-9252 for more information.

 
Jul 21
Food Lion
Saturday, Jul 21
10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Aug 4, 18 • Sep 1, 15, 29 • Oct 13

Thursday, Jul 26
1:45pm - 4:45pm

Aug 9, 23 • Sep 6, 20 • Oct 4, 18

Thursday, Aug 2
10:00am - 12:00pm & 1:30pm - 4:45pm

Aug 16, 30 • Sep 13, 27 • Oct 11, 25
Jul 23
Lee and Sims Well Drilling
Monday, Jul 23
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Aug 6, 20 • Sep 17 • Oct 15, 29 • Nov 12
Hometown Superette
Tuesday, Jul 24
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Aug 7, 21 • Sep 4, 18 • Oct 2, 16
Cleveland Post Office
Wednesday, Jul 25
10:30am - 11:45am

Aug 8, 22 • Sep 5, 19 • Oct 3, 17
Tigerville Post Office
Wednesday, Jul 25
1:45pm - 4:30pm

Aug 8, 22 • Sep 5, 19 • Oct 3, 17
Rolling Green Apartments
Monday, Jul 30
10:00am - 11:30am

Aug 13, 27 • Sep 10, 24 • Oct 8, 22
Jul 31
Fork Shoals Elementary School
Tuesday, Jul 31
1:45pm - 3:15pm

Aug 14, 28 • Sep 11, 25 • Oct 9, 23
Jul 31
Cedar Shoals Baptist Church
Tuesday, Jul 31
3:45pm - 4:30pm

Aug 14, 28 • Sep 11, 25 • Oct 9, 23
Aug 1
W E Willis Grocery
Wednesday, Aug 1
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Aug 15, 29 • Sep 12, 26 • Oct 10, 24
Aug 1
Fews Chapel United Methodist Church
Wednesday, Aug 1
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Aug 15, 29 • Sep 12, 26 • Oct 10, 24
Aug 13
Greer First Baptist Church
Monday, Aug 13
1:45pm - 4:30pm

Aug 27 • Sep 10, 24 • Oct 8, 22 • Nov 5