Pop-Up Seed Library

Pop-Up Seed Library logo
Greenville County Soil & Water Conservation District logo
  • For: Greenville County Library System card holders
  • Loan period: No borrowing, no returning. Yours to keep.
  • Checkout limit: 5 packets of seeds per visit
  • Availability: The Pop-Up Seed Library is available at select Library System locations
 

Through March 23, you can take home seeds from the Pop-Up Seed Library during your visit to select Library System locations. This condensed version of the Seed Library offers Library patrons the opportunity to check out up to five packets of seeds per visit.

Seeds are available from the Pop-Up Seed Library when you visit these Library locations:

 
Five Forks Branch
Tue, Feb 16, 12p-2p
Greer Branch
Thu, Feb 18, 12p-2p
Hughes Main Library
Tue, Feb 23, 12p-2p
Mauldin Branch
Thu, Feb 25, 12p-2p
Pelham Road Branch
Tue, Mar 2, 12p-2p
Fountain Inn Branch
Thu, Mar 4, 12p-2p
Taylors Branch
Tue, Mar 9, 12p-2p
Simpsonville Branch
Thu, Mar 11, 12p-2p
Travelers Rest Branch
Tue, Mar 16, 12p-2p
Augusta Road Branch
Thu, Mar 18, 12p-2p
Anderson Road Branch
Tue, Mar 23, 12p-2p
 
  • Beans
  • Beets
  • Cantaloupe
  • Cucumber
  • Kale
  • Lavender
  • Lettuce
  • Peppers - Hot
  • Peppers - Sweet
  • Sweet Corn
  • Thyme
  • Tomatoes
  • Watermelon
  • Winter Squash
Sign up for monthly emails
for the latest Library news and events.