GCLS Logo
Search Box

My Account

Need Help?

grayBkgd

The bookmobile makes 11 stops to rural areas of Greenville County. Its collection provides the same material formats available at branch locations, including bestsellers and popular audiovisual materials – and patrons may request items from any library location to be routed to their bookmobile stop. Call 527-9252 for more information.

 

Bookmobile Schedule - Winter/Spring 2014

Weekly Route 1

 

Weekly Route 2

MONDAY
(A) Lee and Sims Well Drilling
2:00p - 4:30p
Jan 13, 27 • Feb 10, 24
Mar 10, 24 • Apr 7, 21

TUESDAY
(B) Hometown Superette (Slater-Marietta)
2:00p-4:30p
Jan 14, 28 • Feb 11, 25
Mar 11, 25 • Apr 8, 22

WEDNESDAY
(C) Cleveland Post Office
10:30a - 11:45a
(D) Tigerville Post Office
1:45p - 4:30p
Jan 15, 29 • Feb 12, 26
Mar 12, 26 • Apr 9, 23

THURSDAY
(E) Ingles (Moonville)
1:45p - 4:45p
Jan 2, 16, 30 • Feb 13, 27
Mar 13, 27 • Apr 10, 24





















 

 


Holiday Closings:
Sunday, April 20
Sunday, May 25 - Monday, May 26
Friday, July 4
Sunday, August 31
Monday, September 1
Wednesday, November 26 - Friday, November 28
Wednesday, December 24 at 6:00p
Thursday, December 25 - Friday, December 26
Wednesday, December 31 at 6:00p

Staff Training Closing:
Monday, February 17

MONDAY
(F) Rolling Green Apartments
10:00a-11:30a
(G) Woodruff Road Presbyterian Church
1:15p-4:45p
Jan 6 • Feb 3
Mar 3, 17, 31 • Apr 14, 28

TUESDAY
(H) Fork Shoals

1:45p-3:15p
(I) Cedar Shoals Baptist Church
3:45p-4:30p
Jan 7, 21 • Feb 4, 18
Mar 4, 18 • Apr 1, 15, 29

WEDNESDAY
(J) W.E. Willis Grocery & Gas Station
1:30p-2:30p
(K) Fews Chapel United Methodist Church
3:00p-4:30p

Jan 8, 22 • Feb 5, 19
Mar 5, 19 • Apr 2, 16, 30

THURSDAY
(E) Ingles (Moonville)
10:00a-12:00p & 1:30p-4:45p
Jan 9, 23 • Feb 6, 20
Mar 6, 20 • Apr 3, 17